Braided Cheese Loaf

Braided Jalapeno Bread Loaf

Welcome back, my first blog post for 2015; also my first try at a braided bread loaf. It looks so delicious. The original recipe calls for sharp cheddar but the only kind I had on hand was Jalapeño Jack Cheese. The recipe I used worked perfect and gives a step by step guide. Anyone else have some braided bread recipes I can try next?

Braided cheese loaf braided cheese loaf 2

http://www.thefrugalgirl.com/2010/01/wednesday-baking-braided-cheese-bread/

Leave a Reply

