Cinnamon Coffee Cake

Cinnamon Coffee Cake

Cinnamon Coffee Cake
Cinnamon Coffee Cake

I love having something to offer friends when they come for coffee. This coffee cake is an easy treat that is not too sweet and cools quickly to make and serve in the same morning. I modified the original recipe a bit:

  • I used 1 Cup of sugar instead 1 1/2 Cups
  • I blended the eggs in all at the same time
  • I added the sour cream right after the eggs and then the flour mixture in one addition after blending in the sour cream
  • I used 1/4 Cup of chopped pecans instead of walnuts
  • Mine baked for 50 minutes in a 350 degree oven and skipped the 400 at the beginning
  • http://allrecipes.com/recipe/cinnamon-swirl-bundt-coffee-cake/
Leave a Reply

