Breakfast Ideas

Have any great breakfast ideas you’d like to share with me? I came across a mason jar yogurt parfait the other day and created my own version based on what I had. Greek yogurt (Plain), Oats, Honey mixed together in a mason jar and covered for the night. Apparently this helps soften the oats? When I buy some I’m also going to add in some shredded coconut. Top with fresh berries (mine will be chopped strawberries). Hopefully it’s good!

p.s.

I’m not a big drinker of water but apparently drinking it first thing in the morning before your breakfast or morning caffeine intravenous its actually very helpful to your body. Helps flush TOXINS (although their existence is questionable) but more importantly helps dehydration from overnight and starts your metabolism.

Image

Leave a Reply

