HELP: School Lunches

I need some ideas, this is my first year having a grade 1er to pack a lunch for everyday – peanut free of course!

-So far I have wraps, sandwiches (no idea what kinds since I can’t use peanut butter), cheese strings, juice boxes, fruit, granola bars, fruit snacks….that’s about all the ideas I have.

One thought on “HELP: School Lunches

  1. Mark loves baby bell cheese in his lunch. I throw in a frozen muffin and a partially frozen juice box (take out of freezer the night before and put in fridge) to keep food cooler until they eat it. Ham and pickle sandwiches are good.

Leave a Reply

